من نحن
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

شركة شانتو ويلفا للطباعة والتغليف المحدودة.

نحن شركة شانتو ويلفا مطبعة &أمبير; حزمة شارك. تم اعتماد معايير الجودة لدينا بشهادة ISO 9001: 2008 , QS (جودة آمنة) وشهادة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير و SGS.


* تاريخنا: يقع في مدينة شانتو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، وقد قمنا بتطوير وتصنيع حزمة مخصصة منذ عام 1992. مع معايير الجودة الصارمة والأسعار التنافسية ، اكتسبنا ثقة ودعم عملائنا في الداخل والخارج. ساعدنا هذا النمو المستمر في أن نصبح مؤسسة تجمع التطوير والإنتاج والبيع


* يلعب فريقنا المدرب على مهنة مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، بلا شك ، دورًا داعمًا رئيسيًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة والنجاح. بفضل الجهود المبذولة على كل مستوى من مستويات المنظمة ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكننا تصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من العبوات المرنة


* أجهزتنا: التكنولوجيا الحديثة وأحدث الآلات المستوردة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان ، بما في ذلك آلات الطباعة عالية السرعة بـ 10 ألوان ، وآلات التصفيح بالبثق ، وآلة التصفيح الخالية من المذيبات ، وآلات التصفيح الجافة عالية السرعة ، وآلات الشرائح عالية السرعة ، آلات صنع الأكياس المختلفة ،&نبسب;


الجودة المستدامة والسعر الجيد هو مفتاحنا وسياستنا. نعتقد أن خبرتنا ودعمنا الداخلي سيساعدك على تعبئة هوية علامتك التجارية ونجاحها. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج وآخر سعر.


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us
  • Home
  • >
  • About Us
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Shantou Wellfa Print & Pack Co., Ltd.

We are Shantou Wellfa Print & Pack Co., Ltd, a modern packaging company specialized in various packaging bags and, barrier laminated film roll. Our quality standards are certified with ISO 9001:2008,QS( quality safe), FDA and SGS certification.


* Our history: Located in Shantou City, Guangdong Province, we have been developing and manufacturing customized package since 1992. With stringent quality standards and competitive price, we have acquired the trust and support of our clients home and abroad. This continual growth helped us to become an enterprise collecting development, production and sale


* Our profession trained team with over 20 year's experience in this field, undoubtedly, plays a key supporting role when it comes to quality and success. Thanks to efforts at every level of the organization, nowadays, we can manufacture a diverse range of flexible packaging


* Our equipment: Modern tech and state of the art machine imported from USA and Japan, including 10 colors high-speed printing machines, extrusion lamination machines,solvent-free lamination machine, high-speed dry lamination machines, high-speed slice-machines, different bag-making machines, 


Sustainable quality and good price is our key and policy. We believe that our experience and in-house support will help you pack your brand identity and success. Please feel free to contact us for the product details and the latest price.


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy